Back! With New Stories!

Hey…did you miss me? I missed you.

But sabbaticals can be good for the soul. I really needed the time to think, focus, attend many many meetings, discuss marketing and development, decide where I wanted to go and who’s company I wanted to keep. You know, all the boring stuff that doesn’t go into the story.

Well, for fun, I’ve started an interactive story on Writing.com. You can join in here. It’s a dark and twisted Irish faerie tale with political intrigue and blood…lot’s of blood.

I have arranged it so you can read the prologue, continue on to chapter 1 and then select options on where you’d like the story to go. If you’re reading faster than I can write, then you can actually write some content or ideas yourself on where you’d like the story to go.

Art by Marc Froment

 

How fun is that?!

Xo,

Lizi

Leave a Reply

